Testimonials

28 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 20, 2016 | | Beaverton , OR
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A big box store installed two garage doors and openers for us. They sent two installers - one knew what he was doing and the other was a trainee. It took Dave's team an hour to work through the issues and FIX the problems (rather than apply grease to the door). Great results. Thanks Guys! I don't have to grind my teeth anymore when I hear that door open!

Jul 1, 2016 | | Cedar Mill , OR
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The technician was there when scheduled, verified my service objectives, gave me his plan for action, quietly did the work, reported what he had done/found and, best of all, the system worked again when he finished.

Jun 21, 2016 | | Beaverton , OR
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ted did a great job on my garage door opener. He identified all of the issues, showed me how I could make adjustments in the future and explained things I should look out for. He also removed and fixed a bent piece of track. Now my garage door works even better than it did before. He was helpful and pleasant. I will tell everyone I know and use this company again.

Jun 1, 2016 | | Vancouver , Wa
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dave's Garage Doors came out very promptly and fixed our spring and cables right away. They were very professional and friendly.

Apr 14, 2016 | | Cornelius , or
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Isaac was very professional, polite and just a nice guy to meet. Saved us $, and passed on many tips. We did not need to replace entire door. New unit is very quiet and we feel the experience was a positive one. We will definitely recommend this company, in fact we already have.

Apr 8, 2016 | | Beaverton , Or
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had an old old garage door (non functional) that we needed replaced in a house we were selling. They came out and looked at the work that needed to be done and put us on the schedule after we agreed with the quoted price. They kept us in the loop anytime there was an update. They were great to work with, very friendly and our new garage door looks great and functions perfectly!! Highly recommend them!!

Feb 13, 2016 | | Banks , Ore
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Replaced the garage door opener part that was broken and fixed the problem.

Jan 28, 2016 | | Portland , OR
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Called to let me know they were on their way. Arrived when they said they would. Explained everything about my garage door issue. Pointed out some potential issues and what to watch for. Realigned my door and replaced damaged rollers. Changed out the bottom seals. Cleaned up, no fuss, no muss. Polite and congenial. Great job!!!

Jan 20, 2016 | | Tualatin , OR
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys rock excellent service and workmanship. You can't go wrong.

Jan 3, 2016 | | Portland , Ore
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything went better than anticipated. Great customer service from everyone in the process. The technician ran into unexpected difficulties due to my ancient garage door that was being replaced (tracks were misaligned). He was able to address the problem with no problems. The job was done within the price range I expected and within the time frame. I highly recommend Dave's!

28 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
©2017 All Rights Reserved.